Testimonials

13 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
13 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next
Feb 9, 2016 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Recognition of quality service received from Virginia Landry Law practice; I broke the law and faced punishment. I had a legal case with Orange County Court and engaged Virginia Law firm to help me and handle it. I have received excellent service and case handling from Virginia Landry and her team of professionals. They always did what they claimed they would do or could do without exception. They persistently followed all case details and legal proceedings without me present. I received the best court decision due to their devotion to my case, their knowledge of the law and their persistence and thoroughness. I was continuously kept informed of events and activities, not only by Virginia but also through Suzie Mendoza, the paralegal assigned to help me with my case details. I do not intend to break the law again, but should I inadvertently do so I will not hesitate to ask Virginia Landry law firm to help me out.

Dec 10, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

It’s been a very difficult time for my sister and for my family over the last few weeks. We needed a lot of help, especially since we live out of the area, and Lorena was responsive, thorough, knowledgeable and kind. And in the last few days, exceeded my expectations by actually putting a call together with my sister and her case manager so that she could check on my sister’s physical condition – something my family was very, very worried about. I am grateful that we chose Law Offices of Virginia L. Landry and that you and Lorena have been working on my sister’s behalf. As you well know, this process is so much more than court appearances and judgments, it’s the human angle of what your clients and their families go through that is so important. I think Lorena’s work represents that.

Sep 30, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you! You saved my life putting me in drug court!

Sep 30, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I contacted many lawyers during my initial research. My issue was a regulatory DMV matter, with which I got responses ranging from no return-calls to quick hang-ups When I called Virginia Landry, she treated me like I was the most important call of the day. She listened carefully and respectfully, and then gave her straight forward opinion and input on my case. Her knowledge was very impressive and hit on all the points that I was concerned with. I highly recommend calling her.

Sep 30, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

What can I say? Virginia and her team are the very best there is. When you're looking for a DUI attorney, you're in a tight spot. The minute you meet Virginia, though. you'll feel you might be OK after all. She is very sincere, genuine, and worm and put you at ease right away. But make no mistake, when it comes dealing with the DA or in court, she will aggressively fight for you. Yet, she is well liked by everybody in the court. We hired her twice for DUI and other charges for my son and got very good outcome both times. Were so grateful. Her team, Meghan, John, Ron, Lorena, Suzie, and Vivian. to name a few, are all super. I cannot praise Virginia and her team enough. She really is the DUI Queen'

Jun 25, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We were extremely happy with the services provided by Ms. Landry's law firm. The staff helped us solve our granddaughter's court/DIVIV issues immediately. A special thanks to Mr. Ron Moore for his handling of the court appearance and taking are of the matter in one day! We have known Ms. Landry for many years and think very highly of her.

Jun 25, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The Law Offices of Virginia L. Landry is the best. They got me out of jail on what's called the "Scramr program, which is basically home confinement plus alcohol monitoring, which I believe is going to save my life. I'm 25 years old and got my third D.U.I.From the moment I retained their services, they made me feel comfortable and confident that everything was going to be all right Given my circumstances this was massive feat. They answered all my collect calls from jail and went above and beyond what I expected. In the courtroom they fought as hard as they had to get the best deal for me and they succeeded in doing so. I would still be sitting in jail for a long time if it weren't for them. My gratitude to them is never ending. Thank you so much.

Jun 25, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The Law offices of Virginia L. Landry, Inc. are amazing!! From start to finish. I had spoken to 3 other office prior to discovering this office and was so unsatisfied with their services. On the other hand. It only took a few minutes with speaking to Vivian. who kindly gave me directions to the office when I was hysterical. She made me feel cared for, kind and optimistic about my case. I definitely would say it all starts with a phone call to an office like theirs and speak to Lorena, who set the path for me to come mil I really appreciate Carolyn's timely manner and kindness throughout this process. Always kind words, quick responses and also very educated in her profession. The services were outstanding along from Meghan my attorney) who answers emails very quickly, arrived to court on time, who is patient and very knowledgeable and kept me calm through the whole process. She is great! I could have not picked a better attorney office to serve. Thanks again for all the support! I will always refer this office to friends, family and even the doctor's office I work for. If you need an office staff and a great lawyer to fight for your rights, who can care for you on a deeper value than Just a client and that will help you take care of yourself...this is where you want to go!!! Promise.

Jun 25, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dear Ron, Virginia. Taura and everyone at the Law Offices of Virginia L. Landry I want to say thank you for all that you have done to help me through my case. Virginia, thank you for listening to my story. Ron, thank you for all the hard work you did to defend me and investigate the facts. Thank you Ron for mitigating my penalties and securing my plea deal, and calming my anxieties. Taura, thank you for patiently answering all of my questions and helping me get things done... and thank you Meghan for going to court for me. I could never have gotten through this without all your help. Your compassion and care is appreciated and will never be forgotten

Jun 25, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dear Ronald, I just wanted to write a quick note thanking you for the wonderful job you did on my DUI case. I'm really pleased with the outcome, especially the recent DMV decision. Mostly, though, I'm most satisfied by how compassionate you were whenever we discussed my case_ It made the whole process much easier to handle overall.

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Law Offices of Virginia L. Landry, Inc. - Irvine DMV Hearing Attorney
Located at 23046 Avenida De La Carlota, Suite 125
Laguna Hills, CA 92653.
View Map
Phone: (888) 284-4629
Website:
© 2017 All Rights Reserved.

When You're

Ready to talk

Our firm is ready to listen. Call for a FREE case consultation.

Call Toll-Free 888.284.4629
Internet Marketing Experts The information on this website is for general information purposes only. Nothing on this site should be taken as legal advice for any individual case or situation. This information is not intended to create, and receipt or viewing does not constitute, an attorney-client relationship.